SIGN NOW WITH PRIMESIGN
 

 

 

 

Use Adobe Acrobat Sign now with primesign MOBILE!

Quickly and easily apply digital signatures to electronic documents.
 

primesign MOBILE can be used directly with Adobe Acrobat Sign to quickly and easily trigger document signatures from your laptop, tablet, or mobile phone. With primesign MOBILE, documents are signed with an eIDAS-compliant qualified signature - lawful and secure.

Adobe Acrobat Sign and primesign MOBILE - a perfect match.

 

 


HOW IT WORKS

Create a qualified signature in Adobe Acrobat Sign with a primesign MOBILE signing certificate. The certificate is issued online within minutes based on your mobile phone and immediately ready for use!

Step 1:
Visit our online shop and purchase your VOUCHER for the online issuance of the certificate. You will receive a VOUCHER CODE.
 

PURCHASE NOW
 

All-you-can-sign: Our current store offer starts from €59.00 (excl. tax) per year. Includes the certificate issuance and an unlimited number of signature transactions – fair use principle.

Step 2:
Visit our primesign OnBoarding Service, log in with your VOUCHER CODE, enter your personal data and identify yourself either via video boarding or via eID (e.g., Austrian mobile phone signature/ID Austria). After successful identification, set your login data for primesign MOBILE and receive your qualified signing certificate.

Good to know: The issuance of a primesign MOBILE certificate takes only a few minutes and can be started arround the clock form the comfort of your home or office. Identification is available every day from 7 am to 10 pm CET.

You can now choose to identify yourself even easier and faster using your existing eID (e.g., Austrian mobile phone signature/ID Austria).

Step 3: 
Sign your documents! The qualified signature certificate is immediately ready for use. Upload a document to Adobe Acrobat Sign, select the signature provider "PrimeSign", and approve the document signature by entering your credentials. Done!
 


Payment by credit card not possible? Contact our sales department today: sales@cryptas.com

 

primesign MOBILE for Adobe Acrobat Sign

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

×
Top

SIGNIEREN MIT PRIMESIGN
 

 

 

 

Nutzen Sie Adobe Acrobat Sign jetzt auch mit primesign MOBILE!

Elektronische Dokumente einfach und schnell digital signieren.
 

primesign MOBILE kann direkt aus Adobe Acrobat Sign genutzt werden, um Dokumentensignaturen einfach und schnell von Ihrem Laptop, Tablet oder Handy freizugeben. Mit primesign MOBILE werden Ihre Dokumente somit eIDAS-konform und sicher qualifiziert signiert.

Adobe Acrobat Sign und primesign MOBILE - ein perfektes Paar sozusagen.

 

 


SO EINFACH GEHT’S

Holen Sie sich Ihr persönliches primesign MOBILE Signaturzertifikat und signieren Sie mit Adobe Acrobat Sign unkompliziert qualifiziert. Das primesign MOBILE Signaturzertifikat wird binnen Minuten online auf Basis Ihres Mobiltelefons ausgestellt und ist sofort einsatzbereit!

Schritt 1:
Erwerben Sie Ihr Ticket für eine Online-Ausstellung in unserem Shop. Sie erhalten einen Registrierungscode.
 

JETZT KAUFEN


All-you-can-sign: Aktuelles Shop-Angebot 59,00 € (exkl. Steuer) pro Jahr und Zertifikat (beinhaltet die Zertifikatsausstellung sowie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Signaturtransaktionen - Fair-Use-Prinzip)

Schritt 2:
Besuchen Sie unser primesign OnBoarding Service, melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Registrierungscode an, geben Sie Ihre persönlichen Daten ein und identifizieren Sie sich per Video oder eID (z.B. Handy-Signatur). Nach erfolgreicher Identitätsprüfung legen Sie direkt Ihre Zugangsdaten für primesign MOBILE fest. Anschließend erhalten Sie Ihr qualifiziertes Signaturzertifikat.

Gut zu wissen: Die Ausstellung erfolgt online, kann rund um die Uhr von zu Hause oder dem Büro gestartet werden und nimmt nur wenige Minuten in Anspruch. Boarding per Video ist täglich von 07:00 h bis 22:00 h (CET) möglich.

Ab sofort können Sie sich jetzt noch einfacher und schneller mittels bestehender eID identifizieren (z.B. Handy-Signatur)! 

Schritt 3: 
Signieren! Ihr qualifiziertes Signaturzertifikat ist sofort einsatzbereit! Laden Sie dazu ein Dokument in Adobe Acrobat Sign hoch, wählen Sie den Signaturanbieter "PrimeSign" und geben Sie die Dokumentsignatur durch Eingabe Ihrer Zugangsdaten frei. Fertig!
 


Zahlung per Kreditkarte nicht möglich? Kontaktieren Sie unseren Vertrieb noch heute: sales@cryptas.com

 

primesign MOBILE für Adobe Acrobat Sign

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

×
Top