SIGN NOW WITH PRIMESIGN
 

Use our online signing service!

Sign electronic documents with primesign, immediately and at any time.
 

Our online signing service allows you to quickly and easily trigger document signatures from your laptop, tablet, or mobile phone. Conveniently and online using our web interface.
 


You are already registered? 

Go directly to our application:
 

ONLINE SIGNING SERVICE


Note: To log in, click on LOG IN in the upper right corner of the web interface and enter your login data.

You have forgotten your password? Reset password
 


You are not registered yet?

Step 1:
Visit our online shop and purchase your personal primesign MOBILE signing certificate, including your personal primesign PREMIUM account for our online signing service. You will receive a VOUCHER CODE.

The primesign MOBILE signing certificate is issued online within minutes based on your mobile phone and immediately ready for use! With primesign MOBILE, documents are signed with an eIDAS-compliant qualified signature - lawful and secure.
 

PURCHASE NOW


All-you-can-sign:  Our current store offer starts from €178.00 per year (excl. tax) - includes the certificate issuance, the creation and use of the primesign PREMIUM account for our online signing service, and an unlimited number of signature transactions (fair use principle.)

Step 2:
Have your passport or ID card ready, visit our primesign OnBoarding Service and log in with your VOUCHER CODE. After successful identification, set your login data for primesign MOBILE as well as for your primesign PREMIUM account for our online signing service. You will then receive your qualified signing certificate.

Step 3:
Sign your documents! The qualified signing certificate is immediately ready for use.
 


Free trial? Here you can test our online signing service free of charge.

 
×
Top

SIGNIEREN MIT PRIMESIGN
 

Nutzen Sie unser Online-Signaturservice!

Signieren Sie mit primesign elektronische Dokumente online, sofort und jederzeit.
 

Unser Online-Signaturservice ermöglicht es Dokumentensignaturen einfach und schnell von Ihrem Laptop, Tablet oder Handy freizugeben. Bequem und online mittels unserer Web-Oberfläche.
 


Sie sind bereits registriert? 

Hier gehts direkt zur Anwendung:
 

ONLINE-SIGNATURSERVICE


Hinweis: Um sich anzumelden, klicken Sie in der Web-Oberfläche oben rechts auf ANMELDEN und geben Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten ein.

Sie haben Ihr Passwort vergessen? Passwort zurücksetzen
 


Noch nicht registriert?

Schritt 1:
Besuchen Sie unseren Online-Shop und erwerben Sie jetzt Ihr persönliches primesign MOBILE Signaturzertifikat inklusive primesign PREMIUM Signatur-Service-Account. Sie erhalten einen Registrierungscode.

Das primesign MOBILE Signaturzertifikat wird binnen Minuten online auf Basis Ihres Mobiltelefons ausgestellt und ist sofort einsatzbereit! Mit unserem primesign MOBILE Signaturzertifkat signieren Sie Ihre Dokumente eIDAS-konform qualifiziert – rechtsgültig und sicher.
 

JETZT KAUFEN


All you can sign: Aktuelles Shop-Angebot 133,00 € (exkl. Steuer) pro Jahr und Zertifikat (beinhaltet die Zertifikatsausstellung, die Nutzung Ihres primesign PREMIUM Signatur-Service-Accounts sowie eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Signaturtransaktionen - Fair-Use-Prinzip)

Schritt 2:
Halten Sie Ihren Reisepass oder Personalausweis bereit, besuchen Sie unser primesign OnBoarding Service und melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Registrierungscode an. Nach erfolgreicher Identitätsprüfung legen Sie direkt die Zugangsdaten für primesign MOBILE und Ihren primesign PREMIUM Signatur-Service-Account fest. Anschließend erhalten Sie Ihr qualifiziertes Signaturzertifikat.

Schritt 3:
Signieren! Ihr qualifiziertes Signaturzertifikat ist sofort einsatzbereit!
 


Kostenlos testen? Hier können Sie unser Online-Signaturservice kostenlos testen.

 
×
Top