Support

Maintenance and Support

Our commitment - from components to the end-to-end solution.

 
 

Customized support packages for lasting benefits.
 

Today, cryptography-based IT security is deeply embedded in the IT infrastructure of companies and requires a meticulously coordinated interaction between numerous components. This results in complex, tightly wired systems that often make minor or major hurdles in everyday IT work time-consuming and challenging. We serve as a central point of contact and provide you with rapid and reliable support - from components to multi-vendor solutions. If required, we also focus on the use of customer-specific test environments.

The operation and further development of IT security solutions require specific know-how and extensive, detailed knowledge in the most diverse areas of the IT infrastructure. In order to assess the impact of changes and take appropriate measures, it is obligatory to have a deep understanding of the interrelationships and dependencies within the operating process, as well as a comprehensive overview on both a technical and organizational level. To guarantee a high level of efficiency in IT operations, it is, therefore, necessary to have a maintenance and support model that is optimal for the company.
 


OUR SOLUTION
CRYPTAS offers various predefined as well as individual maintenance and support models, which also enable the implementation of demanding KPIs. A detailed maintenance plan ensures that applications are available with an up-to-date, quality-assured status, resulting in the guaranteed usability of all functions and basic system properties. In addition, our support offers flexible service packages which are customer-specific and demand-oriented. For example, comprehensive services in the areas of operation, training, and consulting as well as a 24/7 on-call service are available. The provision of customer-specific test environments completes our range of services.
 


USE CASES

FOCUS ON THE CORE BUSINESS
Maintenance and support services for your IT security infrastructure that are tailored to your needs make it possible to deploy your own company's IT staff in a targeted manner and to a sufficient extent in the core business of a company. This eliminates the need for establishing special know-how for the operation and further expansion of the IT security infrastructure, as well as hiring additional highly qualified personnel.

SECURING CRITICAL APPLICATIONS FOR BUSINESSES
In the age of extensive digitization, data encryption and the use of certificates are essential for securing business processes. The secure operation of a respective IT security infrastructure is therefore one of the central pillars of business continuity management. With the 24/7 premium support package, we offer you the security of knowing that experts are available at all times to take appropriate measures to minimize downtime and mitigate risks in the event of a malfunction.
 


BENEFITS

  • Support for multi-vendor solutions
  • Customer-specific test environments at CRYPTAS
  • Proactive maintenance measures to eliminate vulnerabilities in sufficient time before a potential malfunction occurs
  • Preventive risk management for critical failure scenarios
  • Hardware exchange and handling of repair modalities
  • Replacement equipment for the duration of a repair
  • Permanent quality improvement process
  • Comprehensive support in operation and further development
  • 24/7 on-call service
  • Technical and organizational mapping of security processes
  • Service management processes oriented to the ITIL standard
  • Flexible and demand-oriented service packages
  • Many years of experience in the implementation and operation of IT security solutions


QUALITY AND STABILITY
With a comprehensive maintenance plan and preventive measures, CRYPTAS ensures that all components of an application are kept at an up-to-date, quality-assured status. Thus, the availability of all functions and basic system properties such as system uptime, reliability, or scalability are always guaranteed.

EFFECTIVE TROUBLESHOOTING
In the event of a fault report, a proven process model is used for root cause analysis, impact and risk assessment, and debugging. This covers all steps of the troubleshooting process - from alerting and notifying system users to testing and applying corrective patches.

SECURITY AROUND THE CLOCK
For critical malfunctions, a qualified on-call service is available 24/7, 365 days a year. This ensures a rapid restoration of stable service operation.

PERMANENT IMPROVEMENT PROCESS
Consistent quality assurance and continuous quality improvement are among the cornerstones of our support process. Daily experience from technical and organizational processes provides valuable insight for continued optimization.

THE RIGHT ANSWER
Regardless of whether you opt for a basic maintenance package or secure comprehensive support for daily operations with an all-in comfort package: CRYPTAS offers a flexible combination of maintenance and support services, ensuring your needs are always addressed in a targeted manner.
 


FEATURES

  • Deployment and commissioning of patches, updates, and upgrades
  • Diagnosis and root cause analysis for malfunction and problem reports as well as impact analysis
  • Quality assurance measures before each system or configuration change
  • Inquiries and messages via email, telephone, or web portal
  • Reporting of KPIs

 


Any questions about the support of your products? Need assistance? Visit our support portals: CRYPTAS Premium Support & CRYPTAS Support Portal for standard support requests.

 

CRYPTAS Premium Support

Our support portal for customers with a CRYPTAS Service Level Agreement (Premium SLA or Standard SLA).

CRYPTAS Support Portal

Our support portal for standard support requests.

×
Top

Support

Wartung und Support

Unser Commitment, von der Komponente bis zur Komplettlösung.

 
 

Maßgeschneiderte Supportpakete für nachhaltigen Nutzen.
 

Kryptografie-basierte IT-Security ist heute tief in der IT-Infrastruktur von Unternehmen verankert und erfordert ein minutiös abgestimmtes Zusammenspiel zahlreicher Komponenten. Es entstehen komplexe, eng verdrahtete Systeme, die kleinere und größere Hürden im IT-Alltag oft zeitaufwendig und herausfordernd gestalten. Als zentrale Anlaufstelle unterstützen wir Sie hier rasch und zuverlässig - von der Komponente bis zur Multi-Vendor-Lösung und setzten bei Bedarf auch auf die Nutzung kundenspezifischer Testumgebungen.

Der Betrieb und die Weiterentwicklung von IT-Security-Lösungen erfordert spezifisches Know-how und umfangreiches Detailwissen in den verschiedensten Bereichen der IT-Infrastruktur. Um Auswirkungen von Änderungen einschätzen und angemessene Maßnahmen setzen zu können, ist ein tiefes Verständnis der Zusammenhänge und Abhängigkeiten sowie eine gesamtheitliche Sicht auf die technische wie auch organisatorische Ebene der Betriebsprozesse erforderlich. Um so eine hohe Effizienz im IT-Betrieb gewährleisten zu können, bedarf es daher eines für das Unternehmen optimalen Wartungs- und Supportmodelles.
 


UNSERE LÖSUNG
CRYPTAS bietet verschiedene vordefinierte als auch individuelle Wartungs- und Supportmodelle, die auch eine Realisierung anspruchsvoller KPIs ermöglichen. Ein detaillierter Wartungsplan gewährleistet, dass Anwendungen auf einem aktuellen qualitätsgesicherten Stand verfügbar und somit die Nutzbarkeit sämtlicher Funktionen und grundlegende Systemeigenschaften sichergestellt sind. Zudem bietet unser Support eine flexible kundenindividuelle und bedarfsorientierte Gestaltung von Leistungspaketen. Beispielsweise sind umfassende Leistungen in den Bereichen Betrieb, Training und Beratung sowie ein Bereitschaftsdienst im 24/7 Modus verfügbar. Die Bereitstellung von kundenspezifischen Testumgebungen runden dieses Angebot ab.
 


USE CASES

FOKUSSIERUNG AUF DAS KERNGESCHÄFT
Bedarfsorientiert angepasste Wartungs- und Supportleistungen für Ihre IT-Security-Infrastruktur ermöglichen es, die IT-Kräfte des eigenen Unternehmens gezielt und im ausreichenden Maße im Kerngeschäft eines Unternehmens einzusetzen. Spezial-Know-how für den Betrieb und den weiteren Ausbau der IT-Security-Infrastruktur aufzubauen oder das Einstellen von zusätzlichem hochqualifiziertem Fachpersonal kann so vermieden werden.

ABSICHERUNG UNTERNEHMENSKRITISCHER ANWENDUNGEN
Im Zeitalter umfassender Digitalisierung sind Datenverschlüsselung und die Nutzung von Zertifikaten zur Absicherung von Geschäftsprozessen unerlässlich. Das gesicherte Betreiben einer entsprechenden IT-Security-Infrastruktur stellt damit eine der zentralen Stützen des Business-Continuity-Managements. Mit dem 24/7 Premium-Support-Paket bieten wir Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass im Störungsfall jederzeit Fachkräfte zur Verfügung stehen, die passende Maßnahmen zur Minimierung von Ausfallzeiten und Minderung von Risiken ergreifen.
 


BENEFITS

  • Support für Multi-Vendor-Lösungen
  • Kundenspezifische Testumgebungen bei CRYPTAS
  • Proaktive Wartungsmaßnahmen, um Schwachstellen rechtzeitig vor einer potenziellen Störung zu beheben
  • Vorbeugendes Risikomanagement für kritische Ausfallszenarien
  • Hardware-Tausch und Abwicklung von Reparaturmodalitäten
  • Ersatzgeräte für die Dauer einer Reparatur
  • Permanenter Qualitätsverbesserungsprozess
  • Umfassende Unterstützung im Betrieb und in der Weiterentwicklung
  • 24/7 Bereitschaftsdienst
  • Technische und organisatorische Abbildung von Security-Prozessen
  • Am ITIL-Standard orientierte Service-Management-Prozesse
  • Flexibel und bedarfsorientiert gestaltete Leistungspakete
  • Langjährige Erfahrung in der Implementierung und im Betrieb von IT-Security-Lösungen


STABILITÄT UND QUALITÄT
CRYPTAS stellt mit einem umfassenden Wartungsplan und vorbeugenden Maßnahmen sicher, dass alle Komponenten einer Anwendung auf einem aktuellen qualitätsgesicherten Stand gehalten werden. Somit sind die Nutzbarkeit sämtlicher Funktionen und grundlegende Systemeigenschaften wie die Systemverfügbarkeit, Ausfallsicherheit oder Skalierbarkeit stets gewährleistet.

EFFEKTIVE STÖRUNGSBEHEBUNG
Im Falle einer Störungsmeldung kommt für Ursachenanalyse, Prüfung von Auswirkungen und Risiken sowie Behebungsmaßnahmen ein bewährtes Vorgehensmodell zur Anwendung. Dieses deckt sämtliche Schritte des Problembehandlungsprozesses ab – von der Alarmierung, über die Benachrichtigung von SystemnutzerInnen bis hin zum Test und Einspielen von Korrektur-Patches.

SICHERHEIT RUND UM DIE UHR
Für kritische Störungen ist an 365 Tagen im Jahr ein qualifizierter Bereitschaftsdienst im 24/7 Modus verfügbar. Dieser sorgt für eine rasche Wiederherstellung des stabilen Servicebetriebes.

PERMANENTER VERBESSERUNGSPROZESS
Konsequente Qualitätssicherung und stetige Qualitätsverbesserung gehören zu den Grundpfeilern unseres Supportprozesses. Tägliche Erfahrungen aus den technischen und organisationalen Abläufen liefern hier wertvolle Erkenntnisse für eine kontinuierliche Optimierung.

DIE PASSENDE ANTWORT
Egal, ob Sie auf ein Basis-Wartungspaket setzen oder sich mit einem All-In Komfort-Paket umfassende Unterstützung für den täglichen Betrieb sichern: CRYPTAS bietet die Möglichkeit zur flexiblen Kombination von Wartungs- und Supportleistungen und kann somit Ihren Bedarf stets gezielt adressieren.
 


FEATURES

  • Bereitstellung und Inbetriebnahme von Patches, Updates und Upgrades
  • Diagnose und Ursachenanalyse bei Störungs- und Problemmeldungen sowie Impact-Analyse
  • Qualitätssichernde Maßnahmen vor jeder System- oder Konfigurationsänderung
  • Anfragen und Meldungen über E-Mail, Telefon oder WebPortal
  • Reporting von KPIs

 


Sie haben Fragen zum Support Ihrer Produkte oder benötigen Unterstützung? Besuchen Sie unser Supportportale: CRYPTAS Premium Support & CRYPTAS Supportportal für allgemeine Support-Anfragen.

 

CRYPTAS Premium Support

Unser Supportportal für Kunden mit einem CRYPTAS Service Level Agreement (Premium SLA oder Standard SLA).

CRYPTAS Supportportal

Unser Portal für allgemeine Support-Anfragen.

×
Top